Contact Us

Naples Motorsports

Naples Motorsports, Inc.
1250 South Airport Pulling Road
Naples, Florida 34104

Hours: 10am - 6 pm Monday - Saturday
Phone: 239.430.5655
Fax: 239.430.0506 info@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

Chris Pruett

Cell: 239.216.3830
chris@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Mike Urbine

Cell: 239.300.1041
mike@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Ron Ward

Cell: 239.776.1310
ron@naplesmotorsports.com

James Sealey

Cell: 239.351.0037
james@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Vilem Rosengerger

Service Manager

Phone: 239.430.5655
service@naplesmotorsports.com

Management

Todd Rosenthal

PrincipalOffice: 239.430.5655
todd@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Robert "Bobby" Joyce

General Manager Cell: 239.776.1098
robert@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager Office: 239.430.5655yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Trena McGill

Controller Office: 239.430.5655Cell: 239.248.2821
trena@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Marketing & IT DirectorCell: 561.310.7394
clarke@naplesmotorsports.com