Here are Some of Naples Motorsports Sold Vehicles for 2005

You can use your mouse wheel to scroll these images left and right, click on an image to enlarge it.
Right click and select Save As to save a copy of that image, click on the X in the upper right corner or on the image to close.
12/30/05 - Um, Steve . . . I'm running out of things to say about you. To quote what a wise person once told me “At least it’s not a Mustang.” For those of you who don't know what I'm talking about, ask Rob our General Manager. 12/30/05 - Thomas was a little nervous dealing with us because this is the first used car he has purchased. We did out best to make him feel comfortable and I think we succeeded. Thomas is from Carmel Indiana and will be enjoying the Maserati up north in that beautiful weather. Thanks for the business and enjoy the Maserati. 12/29/05 - Ed and his family are from Naples, Florida and came in today to purchase this stunning Ferrari 360. You were all very wonderful to deal with and I will look forward to seeing this Ferrari driving around in Naples. 12/29/05 - (Ed Part 2) Thanks for the business and have a happy new year. P. S. Love the garage.
12/27/05 - Peter in Phoenix Arizona just purchased this Lotus 25th Anniversary Edition and is having Exotic Car Transport ship it to him in Phoenix. Peter has been great to work with and we look forward to having this car back in the future. 12/27/05 - Dan in North Brunswick New Jersey purchased this Final Edition Viper and had Exotic ship it up to them. Dan has already received the car and called to tell us how much he loves it. Thanks for the business Dan and enjoy the Viper. 12/22/05 - Look at John in front of his Murcielago. John emailed Rob about this car and they literally exchanged about 30 emails without talking over the phone. John finally called and spoke with Rob and told him he is on his way down from Orlando to trade his 04 Ferrari 360 for the Lamborghini. Thanks for the business John and have a Merry Christmas. 12/21/05 - John is from Naples Florida and traded his Saab for this Maserati. John is a good friend of the dealerships and is now a good customer. Thanks John for the business and have a Merry Christmas. 12/21/05 - Our buddy Kip in Novi Michigan purchased this 2005 Ford GT. Kip has purchased several cars from us and is always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for the business and I look forward to the next transaction 12/10/05 - Robert from Naples Florida purchased this 1989 Ferrari Testarossa with 8k miles from us. Robert was very pleased when he came in and saw this car in person. Thanks Robert for the purchase and we will see you around town. 12/07/05 - Paul in Princeton New Jersey purchased this beautiful Ferrari 328. Paul should have it in a few days and will be enjoying it for the holidays. Thanks for the business and enjoy the Ferrari. 12/07/05 - This Porsche Cayenne is on its way to Dessau Germany. Tobi purchased this Cayenne and is having it shipped out of the port in Georgia. Thanks for the business Tobi and hope you enjoy the Cayenne 11/22/05 - Laura and her husband drove over from Port St. Lucie Florida to take delivery of there BMW 745. I hope you both had a safe trip back over to Port St. Lucie and we look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks and enjoy the BMW. 11/22/05 - Another one sold. Tom in Ft. Lauderdale just purchased this Ferrari 430 Spider. Tom is a good friend of ours and after a ten minute phone call decided to buy this 430. Great choice. Thanks again Tom and enjoy the Ferrari. 11/22/05 - We sold this Ferrari Testarossa to Lynn in Lakeland Florida. Lynn drove down with her family to look at this Testarossa and fell in love. We did a major service and loaded it in the truck to send up to here in Lakeland. Thanks Lynn and enjoy the Testarossa. 11/22/05 - This Ferrari 355 is being loaded up and ready to ship to Jesse in Vacaville California. Jesse purchased this car sight-unseen and will finally be united with his new toy in a few days. Thanks Jesse and enjoy the Ferrari 11/17/05 - Gabriel in Ft. Lauderdale Florida found what he was looking for. This 2006 Land Rover has to be one of the most sought after cars that we have had in a while. Our phones were ringing off the hook with people wanting this thing. Enjoy the Land Rover and thanks for the business. 11/17/05 - Eric in Orlando Florida just purchased this Possi Blue Ferrari 360. This color is really stunning when you look at how it changed from black to blue in different light. Thanks Eric and enjoy the Ferrari. 11/13/05 - Jeff in Las Vegas should see this 360 in a couple of days. Jeff had us put on a challenge grill, Capristo exhaust, and paint the inserts yellow in the car. It looks and sounds great. Thanks Jeff for the business and I can't wait to see your Viper trade. 11/13/05 - Steve is having his Hummer H1 shipped over seas to him in Israel. This 2004 Hummer is one heck of a machine. I know you wont have problems getting around over there with this bad boy. 11/13/05 - Mike in Plymouth Massachusetts will be seeing his 2006 Z06 in a few days. Wow what a car!! Thanks for the business Mike and I know it will be tuff but be gentle on this beauty. 11/11/05 - David from Miami drove over to look at this beautiful 550 Barchetta in our showroom. We had agreed to have our shop do an inspection on the car then we had to ship it over to another shop on the East coast to have another inspection completed on the car. The car passed both inspections and now is setting in David's garage. Thanks for the business and enjoy the Ferrari. 11/10/05 - Doug from Merritt Island Florida knew what he was looking for and found it. Doug came into our dealership a few days ago to look at this Ferrari 328. He made me a little nervous when he was here because I have never seen someone take a car apart as much as Doug did. I'm the kind of guy that has extra parts left over after putting something back together. Good thing Doug isn't. Needless to say the car was in very nice condition and Doug realized that. Thanks for the business and enjoy the 328. 11/04/05 - Donald from Naples Florida is ready to drive away in his Ferrari 512TR. This is the first Ferrari that Donald has ever owned and I am sure that this will not be his last. Thank you Donald for putting the trust into us and enjoy your Ferrari. 11/02/05 - Here is our buddy Alfredo standing in front of his Ferrari 360. Alfredo lives here in Naples and has purchased many Ferraris from us and I know this will not be his last. Thanks for the repeat business Alfredo and enjoy your 360. 10/31/05 - Kevin in Colleyville Texas is having his Corvette shipped by Exotic Car Transport so he knows it will be clean and ready to drive when he receives it. Kevin, you were great to work with and now you will have a great car to drive. Thanks and enjoy the Corvette. 10/17/05 - The Ferrari is going to Greg in St. Petersburg Florida. This is the second Ferrari that Greg has purchased from us. Thanks again for the business Greg and enjoy the Ferrari. 10/14/05 - Mike and his wife are standing in front of their Ferrari 360 Spider. Mike wanted us to locate a red/tan 360 and we did. Enjoy the Ferrari and I will see you around town. 10/06/05 - Drew from Saddle River New Jersey purchased this Mercedes Cl600 from us. Drew traded in his Ferrari 348 he purchased from us before in for this Mercedes. Thank you for the repeat business Drew and enjoy the car. 10/05/05 - Brian in Austin Texas purchased this 2003 BMW M5 over the internet. Brian has received the car already and truly loves it. Thank you for the business Brian and I hope we get to do business again in the future. 10/05/05 - Ron from Gilberts Illinois just purchased this brand new 1996 Viper. This Viper has only 40 original miles on it. Have fun with this collector car and we look forward to future business with you. 09/24/05 - Burl is standing in front of his 2005 Maserati. Burl lives in Naples and stopped by to see what we had. Once here he fell in love with this car. Thanks for the business and enjoy the Maserati. 09/21/05 - Pink in Taylors South Carolina just purchased this 2001 Dodge Viper RT/10. This is a beautiful car to look at in red. Thanks for the business Pink and enjoy the car. 09/17/05 - Athan (aka Dr. D.) is now on a Lotus from us. Dr. D. has purchased so many different cars from us I don't know what else to sell him. Have fun with this one and I can't wait to get it back in three months. Let us know when you are ready to move on the Ferrari 360. 09/16/05 - Skip in Novi Michigan purchased this beautiful Aston Martin and had Reliable Transport come down and pick it up. You'll love this Aston especially with the sport exhaust. Thanks Skip and we look forward to the repeat business. 09/15/05 - Luke in Claremont North Carolina has this Lotus Elan on the way. This is one of the cleanest Elans I have laid eyes on. Thanks for the repeat business Luke and have fun with the car. 09/06/05 - What an awesome car! David in Anaheim California flew down last Saturday to see this car in person and immediately fell in love. Make sure you take good care of this Lamborghini and when your done with it we would love to have it back. Thanks David and enjoy the car. 09/06/05 - John in Milwaukie Oregon has his 456 on the way. John called me the other day and was a little nervous that I might give him a hard time on the web site. I'll take it easy on you John. Thanks for being great to deal with and enjoy the Ferrari 09/03/05 - Poor Chris from Naples. Chris came to the dealership today to take delivery of his 456 and tried to beat the rain. As you can tell, that didn't happen. Needless to say, Chris still took the car home that night. Sorry about the bad luck with the rain Chris and enjoy the 456. 08/31/05 - Ken and his wife drove down from St. Pete Florida with their Ferrari 328 to trade on this Maserati. Funny thing was that Ken wasn't interested in a Maserati when he came in here but look what he is driving away in. Thanks for the business and enjoy the car. 08/20/05 - Steve, Steve, Steve, what is going on. You buy a Ferrari Maranello from us and only put 200 miles on it then you're ready to trade it in for a Maserati because you don't drive it that much. You put more miles on the Maserati in three days then you put on the 550 in four months. Is that a scratch I see on the door in the picture. Anyway, thanks for the repeat business Steve and enjoy your Maserati 08/12/05 - Scott will now have to choose between his Porsche Cayenne and his HUMMER H2. Scott is local here in Naples and came in and he fell in love with this Porsche. Thanks for the business Scott and enjoy the vehicle. 08/12/05 - John from Naples just traded in his 1995 Ferrari 348 Spider for this gorgeous 1998 Ferrari 355 Spider. John can now be seen cruising around Naples with the top down on his new Ferrari. Thanks for the business John and we'll be here when your ready for the 360 Spider. 08/10/05 - This 1989 Ferrari Testarossa with only 8k miles is being loaded onto Exotic Car Transport going up to Greg in Massachusetts. Greg is trading in his 2000 Ferrari 360 Modena for this Testarossa, have fun with a piece of true Ferrari history and let us know when your ready to go back to the 360. 08/02/05 - First Class Auto Transport has Richard’s new 1992 Ferrari 512TR loaded up and ready for delivery in Palmetto Bay, Florida. Richard drove over and fell in love with the car. Have fun with your new red stallion Richard and thanks for the business 08/01/05 - Greg in St. Petersburg, Florida just traded in his 2004 Lamborghini Gallardo for this gorgeous 2003 Ferrari 575 Maranello. Have fun with the Ferrari and we'll be here when your ready to go back to another Lamborghini. 08/01/05 - Wendell from Naples is now cruising around in his 1999 Mercedes-Benz CLK430. Have fun with the new Mercedes, thanks for the business, and we'll see you when your ready for your next car 07/30/05 - Dan and Mary from Cape Coral Florida came in today to purchase this stunning 2002 Porsche Carrera for their son. I hope you had a safe trip back up to the Cape and enjoy the Porsche. 07/29/05 - Will is from here in Naples Florida and just traded in his Pt Cruiser for this Maserati. Will lives right across the street from the dealership so it will be great seeing him pulling out of his community in this beautiful car. Thank you Will for the purchase and enjoy the car. 07/29/05 - Scott in Santa Rosa California just purchased this 1996 Dodge Viper GTS. He traded in his 96 Dodge Viper GTS with 39 original miles for this car. Why would he do that you say? Well, this is the first Viper GTS is serial number 1 for the GTS models and was owned by the former CEO of Chrysler Corporation. Thanks for the trade and enjoy the collectible. 07/22/05 - Houston from Lansdale Pennsylvania flew down to Naples to see this BMW in person before deciding to buy it. Houston was able to visit family down here so the trip worked out great. Have fun with the BMW Houston and I hope you had a safe drive back up. 07/21/05 - There goes another for Ron from Ft. Myers Florida. Ron purchased this Ford GT and will be amazed by the speed this thing does. I promised Ron I wouldn't say it’s a Ford. All kidding aside, this car is pretty amazing. Ron has purchased a few cars from us and I'm sure will purchase many more in the future. Thanks once again Ron and enjoy the car. 07/20/05 - Ignazio from Naples purchased this 2002 Maserati. He had us put a Tubi on and what an amazing sound. Well keep an eye out and our ears open for you. Thanks and enjoy the Maserati. 07/20/05 - Brad in Long Grove Illinois purchased this 02 Viper and had Exotic ship it up to him. Brad will be very pleased just like Scott was below with this Viper. Thank you Brad and enjoy the Viper. 07/17/05 - Scott in Long Valley New Jersey is having his Viper trucked up to him with Horseless Carriage. I know you will have a lot of fun with the 10 cylinder beast. Thank you Scott and have fun with the Viper. 07/15/05 - Here is Pamela and William from Decatur Tennessee taking delivery of their 2003 BMW 330i. I hope you guys have a safe trip back to Tennessee and enjoy your BMW. 07/14/05 - Dick in New Hampshire purchased this very nice looking 360. Dick was a little hard to work with in the beginning but was great when it was all over. Hopefully next time Dick won't be as hard! Enjoy it Dick and thank you very much. We hope to see Dick soon for his next purchase 07/13/05 - Kevin is having his Maserati shipped up to him in Atlanta Georgia. Kevin is actually from here in Naples but spends a lot of time in Atlanta so he is having the car sent up there. Thank you for the business and enjoy the Maserati. 07/08/05 - Rocco purchased yet another Lotus from us. Rocco is moving to Naples and purchased a 2000 Lotus from us on 06/14/05. He now traded it in for this stunning 2002 25th Anniversary Lotus Esprit. Thank you Rocco for the repeat business and enjoy this Lotus. 07/05/05 - Drew from Saddle River New Jersey purchased this 1994 Ferrari 348. Drew has been great to work with. I made the mistake of calling him Andrew a few times and he was quick to correct me. Thank you for the business Drew and enjoy the Ferrari. 07/05/05 - Scott in Scarsdale New York purchased this 1996 Porsche Turbo and traded his 2004 Porsche Carrera. Some people think he is crazy for going backwards like that but I tend to disagree. This body style is one of the best. Thank you Scott and enjoy your Porsche. “Todd, What can I say - Great car! You managed my expectations well but even for a crazy person this car is as close to perfection as you could expect - certainly no disappointment here! Whoever thought I was crazy is simply not a Porsche enthusiast! All the best and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards, Scott” 06/28/05 - Here is Senior Beefcake and his family taking delivery of his 1988 Ferrari 328. Matt and his family are good friends of ours and now are good customers of ours. Thanks for the business guys and enjoy the 328. 06/27/05 - Charles in Cranberry Township Pennsylvania purchased this 1998 Lotus Esprit. We had it detailed up for him and loaded on an enclosed carrier so it will be clean when it arrives in PA. Thanks Charles for the business and enjoy your new Lotus! 06/24/05 - Jake from Jacksonville Florida purchased this Aston Martin Vanquish and is driving it back to Jacksonville. Jake, you were very easy to work with and I hope we do business again in the future. Enjoy the Vanquish! 06/24/05 - This 1996 Porsche Turbo is going to James in Pace Florida. Rob met with the transporter at 6:30am to make sure the car is loaded up and will be to the customer tonight. Thank you James for the business and First Class Transport for coming in so early in the morning. 06/23/05 - Martin from Naples Florida just purchased this 99 Porsche Carrera. Martin was referred to us by a mutual friend with alligator arms (Chris). All kidding aside, thank you Martin for the business and enjoy your Porsche. 06/23/05 - Louis and his son flew in today from Raynham Massachusetts to take delivery of their Viper. Louis is driving back up today and has 2 days to get there. I hope you made it back in time and enjoy the car. 06/22/05 - This must be one of the best colors on the Gallardo. This Lamborghini is going to Mike in Rocklin California. Mike purchased this Lamborghini with out seeing it in person and will be amazed by how wonderful this car looks and drives. Thank you Mike and enjoy the Gallardo. 06/21/05 - Pistol Pete in Minnetonka Minnesota just purchased yet another car from us. Pete just purchased this Ferrari 575 sight-unseen and I know he will be very pleased with it when it arrives. Thanks again Pete! 06/18/05 - Say bye to this beautiful Ferrari 360. Ricardo in Pinecrest Florida just purchased this Ferrari 360 Spider but traded in his Ferrari 360 Coupe. This is the second car Ricardo has purchased from us. Let us know when your ready for that Gallardo 06/18/05 - Say bye to this beautiful Ferrari 360. Ricardo in Pinecrest Florida just purchased this Ferrari 360 Spider but traded in his Ferrari 360 Coupe. This is the second car Ricardo has purchased from us. Let us know when your ready for that Gallardo! 06/17/05 - This NSX is being loaded into a two car hauler for David in Portland Oregon. David purchased the car over the internet and will receive it in a few days. Thank you David and enjoy the NSX! 06/15/05 - Sheila from Naples Florida just purchased this ML320 and traded her 96 Dodge Caravan. Sheila was a great customer to deal with and I hope she has lots of fun with the ML320. Thank you Sheila and we hope to see you back here again in the future! 06/14/05 - Rocco is from Cherry Hill New Jersey and will be moving to Naples in a few months. Rocco just purchased this beautiful Lotus Esprit. Rocco said this is a mile stone for him and plans on buying more exotics in the future. Thank you for the business and have fun with the Lotus. 06/13/05 - Pete in Minneapolis purchased this 2002 Maserati and is having it shipped to his door. Pete is a good customer of ours and has purchased a few cars from us. Thank you Pete and I look forward to our future business! 05/28/05 - Bruce is standing next to his new Porsche with his wife. This is the second car that Bruce has purchased from us and I'm sure it wont be the last. Bruce traded in the 1999 Arena Red Porsche you see in the distance for this 2002 Guards Red Porsche. Come in when your ready to drive that Turbo! 05/16/05 - Steve in Swansea Massachusetts purchased this Ferrari 355 from us without seeing it. Steve trusted us enough to buy this Ferrari and knew that he would be happy when it arrived to him. Thank you for the business Steve and enjoy the car! 05/16/05 - Here is Tom standing in front of his 1998 Porsche. Tom just traded his Cayenne in for this Porsche and is loving it. Tom is from Indian Shores Florida and is driving the Porsche back home. Thank you for the business and I look forward to doing future business with you! 05/14/05 - Jimmy from here in Naples Florida just purchased his 5th car from us. Jimmy is a good friend of ours and we always enjoy seeing him drive around town in these beautiful cars. Thanks Jimmy and we will see you when you are ready for the next one. 05/05/05 - David in Clarence New York just purchased this beautiful example of a Viper. David you were great to work with and I hope we can do business again soon! 05/04/05 - I apologize about the picture on this one. Brian from Palm Harbor Florida just purchased this 456 from us. Here is what he had to say: “Todd, Received the 456 on Friday 11:15pm . . . well worth the wait . . . outstanding example of the way to do business . . . excellent condition . . . and if this is how you conduct your company, you will continue to have great success and a long relationship from your customers . . . speaking from my experience with Naples Motorsports, it was flawless . . . Tony and Donna were right on top of the transaction status . . . the transport driver was professional and always in communication . . . I can't say enough of my appreciation for a job well done...thank you for the golf balls and T-shirts . . . looking forward to a long relationship, all the best . . . Brian” 05/02/05 - Terry drove down from Brandon Florida to pick up his Mercedes CLK55. Terry owned several Mercedes and was adding to the list with this one. Thank you Terry and enjoy your new car. 04/30/05 - Avley in Jamaica Estates New York is sure to be seen in his yellow 99 Prowler that he will be seeing for the first time in a few days. Thanks for the business, we'll see you when your ready for another toy. 04/29/05 - Here is John and his wife are ready to drive away in their 2005 Nissan 350Z. John is from Franklin Tennessee and is driving back home. I hope you had a safe trip and call us when you are ready to buy your next car. 04/28/05 - John from here in Naples Florida just purchased this 1997 Porsche. John walked into the dealership to browse around and couldn't get this car off his mind. Thank you for the business John and we will see you around town! 04/27/05 - Gary from Patchogue New York purchased this 1995 Lamborghini Diablo. We had the Lamborghini loaded on an enclosed trailer and shipped up to Gary where he will see it in person for the first time. I know you will enjoy this car. Thank you Gary and have fun. 04/23/05 - Marlon is loading up and driving his Viper back home to Indiana. Marlon flew into Naples to look at this Viper before buying and was very clear that he doesn't trust anyone. We made him feel as comfortable as we could and he soon realized that not all used car dealers are bad people. Thanks Marlon for the business and we will be waiting for you to buy that next toy. 04/11/05 - David in Studio City California purchased this Ferrari 360 without seeing it. We made him feel as comfortable as we could when making a high dollar purchase over the phone. Thank you David and enjoy your Ferrari! 04/09/05 - Rick is standing in front of his second purchase from Naples Motorsports. If you scroll down the page you will see Rick buying a Maserati from us. Rick is from Longboat Key Florida and is driving the BMW back up. Thank you Rick for the repeat business and enjoy your new toy. 04/08/05 - Here is Stuart standing in front of his BMW. Stuart is from Manhattan and doesn't really drive that much. He walks half a block and he is at work. Thank you Stuart for the business and have fun with your new BMW. 04/08/05 - Chris from here in Naples Florida just purchased this stunning Viper Rt10. Chris has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Chris and we will see you around town. 04/07/05 - Rob from Ontario Canada flew down today to look at his 2000 Aston in person. He was very happy with what he saw. Thank you for coming down to see us and I hope your flight going up wasn't as bad as the one coming down. 04/07/05 - Joe from Pebble Beach CA purchased this Porsche. Joe hasn't seen it yet but I am sure he will love it. Thank you Joe and have fun with your new car. 04/02/05 - This Maserati is going to Cynthia in Saddlebrook New Jersey. Cynthia purchased this car without seeing it and had us put a Tubi on it. What an awesome sound it gives it. Thank you Cynthia and have fun with the Maserati. 04/01/05 - Steve from Port Charlotte Florida purchased this 1999 Ferrari Maranello on April Fools Day. Steve has been in here a few times and finally found the one he wanted. Thank you Steve and have fun with your Ferrari. 03/28/05 - John in Carmel California just purchased this Mondial and will see it in a few days with Exotic Car Transport. John was a little hesitant about doing business over the telephone but we worked really hard to make him comfortable. Thank you John and enjoy the Ferrari! 03/26/05 - I think we finally made him smile. Here is our buddy Athan standing in front of his 1999 Vesuvio Porsche. Athan came in on Saturday to buy our 360 and bought this Porsche as well. Thank you Athan and we will see you when you are ready for the next one. 03/25/05 - Jai from Fort Myers Florida came down and purchased this monster H1 Hummer. I think she will be ready for the next hurricanes that come our way. Thank you for the business and have fun with the H1. 03/22/05 - Bryan in Carlsbad California has the Porsche on its way to him. Bryan purchased the Porsche without seeing it and will be very happy with it. Thank you Bryan for the business and I hope we can do business again in the future 3/17/05 - This is Chanel driving her new Ferrari Enzo! Isn't she cute? Daddy decided to buy her a new toy to add to her collection of cars. Currently she has: BMW Z3 Convertible, VW Beetle Convertible, Pink Harley, Hummer H2, and a Porsche Boxster. 03/08/05 - John in Wellesley Mass. purchased this Porsche Cayenne and is having it shipped up to him. Thank you John and have fun with your new SUV. 03/05/05 - This 1998 Aston Martin is being picked up by Exotic Car Transports and will be delivered to Bryan in Eugene Oregon in a few days. Eugene purchased this Aston Martin sight-unseen and will love how clean this car is when it arrives. Thank you Bryan and I look forward to our future business. 03/05/05 - Bruce is a local resident and just purchased this Porsche Carrera from us. Bruce was a please to work with and I hope we can do business again in the future. Have fun with the Porsche and the K40 radar. 03/04/05 - What a great guy to work with. George is standing in front of his Maserati that he just purchased. George came over to Naples and laid eyes on this Maserati and fell in love. Thank you George for the business and I hope we do business again in the future. 03/03/05 - Owen in New Jersey flew down to take a look at this 360 before purchasing it. He wasn't disappointed. Owen is having the car shipped back up to him and will enjoy many miles of fun. Thanks for the business Owen and have fun with your new Ferrari. 02/26/05 - Roger in Weston Connecticut just purchased this 1997 Porsche Targa. This is a mint Porsche and Roger should enjoy every minute he spends with it. Thank you Roger and have fun with the Porsche. 02/26/05 - Tony is standing with his wife and son and there new Corvette. Actually the Corvette is for their son who is going to have a blast cruising around with this black beast. Thank you for the business and enjoy the car. 02/16/05 - Rick in Malibu will see his Ferrari 550 in a few days. Rick has been a very easy customer to work with :) This Ferrari will be the first of many vehicles that Rick will buy from us. Thank you for the business and I look forward to the future business. 2/11/05 - Ray in Tampa Florida purchased this 98 Chevrolet Pace car from us and traded his 69 Chevy Camaro. Although Ray is only three hours away from us he purchased this Corvette sight-unseen. Thank you Ray and I hope you enjoy your new car. 02/10/05 - Greg in Massachusetts is going to take delivery of his 3rd exotic from us in a few days. Greg purchased this 360 over the phone with us as he has done for his other two cars. Thank you Greg and enjoy the 360. 02/10/05 - Exotic Car Transport is picking up a 2002 Porsche C4S for Jeff in San Jose California. Jeff has not seen this car in person yet but will be amazed by the sound and performance that it has. Thank you Jeff and have fun with the Porsche. 02/10/05 - (Jeff Part 2) “It was raining very hard when the car arrived and I was unable to give it a full look. I put it in the garage. The next morning the rain had stopped and I could look at the car in the daylight. The car was better than described and the sound of the exhaust was brilliant. Thanks for the incredible customer service and the attention to detail. I will do business with Naples Motorsports again and will recommend your company to my friends and associates who are looking for a new or used vehicle. Sincerely, Jeffrey” 02/09/05 - Here is Athan standing in front of his 2001 Ferrari 456 with his poker face on. I think you can almost see a smile. Athan has purchased three cars from us now. I'm just wondering how many cars we have to sell him in order for him to give us a smile. Thank you for the repeat business Athan and have fun with your 456 and your 550. 02/07/05 - Ron in Boise Idaho purchased this 95 Ferrari 456 from us over the internet trading in his Porsche. Ron hasn't seen his Ferrari yet but will be very happy when it arrives. Thank you Ron for the business and the nice trade in and I hope we do more business in the future. 02/05/05 - Bertrand in Brooklyn NY traded his 1994 Ferrari 348 for this 1997 Ferrari 550. Thank you Bertrand for the beautiful trade in and have fun with your new Ferrari. 02/05/05 - Mark in Valencia California will soon have his 2001 Prowler. Mark saw this Prowler online then called us up to ask us about it. One week later the car is on a truck heading to California. Thank you Mark and have fun with the Prowler. 02/02/05 - Thomas from Odessa Florida called us last night about this Porsche we had available. The next day he drove down and purchased it. Thank you very much for the business and I hope we do more in the future. 02/02/05 - David from Marco Island Florida heard that we had a silver Viper and had to see it. Once he came in here he knew that he was going to drive it home. Thank you David for the quick and easy business and we look forward to the future business. 02/01/05 - Here is Todd selling this 97 Lamborghini Roadster to one of his good friends and neighbors Mike. Mike said that his neighbor Mike M. just bought a yellow Corvette (shown below) and his other neighbor Chris bought a yellow Porsche so he wanted to out do them both by buying a car that is worth more than both of their cars put together. I'm sure they wont mind a yellow Lamborghini driving around their neighborhood. Thanks for the business Mike and we will see you when you are ready for your next toy! 01/31/05 - Robert is back and ready for his next vehicle. Robert purchased this Bentley Continental GT today to set in his garage with his silver Lamborghini Gallardo that he purchased from us. Robert is a great customer of ours and we always look forward to dealing with him. Thanks for the business and enjoy the Bentley. 01/31/05 - Here is our good friend Chris standing next to his Porsche. Chris has been looking for a Porsche for the last couple of months and we were finally able to find one that he likes. Thank you for the business Chris and have fun with your new car 01/21/05 - Rick and his son are from Longboat Key Florida and saw this Maserati on our web site. They both decided to drive down and take a peek at it before buying it. They were very happy with what they saw and drove it back home that same day. Thank you both and have fun with the Maserati. 01/19/05 - AJ from Panama City laid eyes on this Corvette on the web site and decided to drive down to see it in person. It was just as nice as described to him so he purchased it. Thank you AJ for the easy transaction and have fun with your Corvette. 01/12/05 - Dave in Pebble Beach California is having his Ferrari 456 shipped over to him. Dave came to Naples with his wife to see this 456 in person and absolutely loved it. They decided to purchase it and now its on its way to them. Thank you for the business and I hope you come down to see us again soon.</font></p>
01/12/05 - Peter is standing next to his 2002 Maserati Spyder. Peter lives in Naples and saw this beauty setting in our dealership. Thank you Peter and let me know if you want that Tubi for it. 01/03/05 - Michael from Naples Florida just traded his Ford Sport Trac for this 2004 Corvette. Mike is a neighbor and good friend of Todd’s and will have a lot of fun flying past Todd’s house in his new Corvette. Thank you Mike and Happy New Year!