Contact Us

Naples Motorsports

Naples Motorsports, Inc.
1250 South Airport Pulling Road
Naples, Florida 34104

Hours: 10am - 6 pm Monday - Saturday
Phone: 239.430.5655
Fax: 239.430.0506 info@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

Chris Pruett

Call or Text: 239.687.4881chris@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Mike Urbine

Call or Text: 239.307.5328mike@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Ron Ward

Call or Text: 239.330.4688ron@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Vilem Rosengerger

Service Manager

Phone: 239.430.5655 service@naplesmotorsports.com

Management

Todd Rosenthal

PrincipalOffice: 239.430.5655
todd@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Robert "Bobby" Joyce

General Manager Call or Text: 239.776.1098robert@naplesmotorsports.com
 

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager Office: 239.430.5655yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Marketing & IT DirectorCall or Text: 561.310.7394clarke@naplesmotorsports.com