Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Contact Us

Naples Motorsports, Inc.
1250 South Airport Pulling Road
Naples, Florida 34104

Hours: 10am – 6 pm Monday – Saturday
Phone: 239.356.1885
Fax: 239.430.0506
info@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

Nick Berardi

Call or Text: 239.687.4021
nick@naplesmotorsports.com

Chris Pruett

Call or Text: 239.687.4881
chris@naplesmotorsports.com

Mike Urbine

Call or Text: 239.307.5328
mike@naplesmotorsports.com

Jay Samudio

Call or Text: 239.330.4681
jay@naplesmotorsports.com

Alex Wiewiora

Call or Text: 239.330.4689
alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Call or Text: 239.330.4688
ron@naplesmotorsports.com

 

 

Service

Vilem Rosenberger

Service Manager
Call or Text: 239.356.1885
service@naplesmotorsports.com

Tony Cardinale

Service Advisor
Call or Text: 239.572.0938
Service@naplesmotorsports.com

Management

Todd Rosenthal

Principal
Call or Text: 239.356.1885

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager
Call or Text: 239.356.1885
yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Linda Quiroz

Finance Manager
Call or Text: 239.330.4687
linda@naplesmotorsports.com