Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Sales

Blake Lehr

Blake Lehr

General Sales Manager

239.330.4687

blake@naplesmotorsports.com

Patricia Dutra

Patricia Dutra

Lotus Sales Manager

Mike Urbine

Mike Urbine

Sales Consultant

239.307.5328

mike@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Ron Ward

Sales Consultant

239.330.4688

ron@naplesmotorsports.com

Alex Wiewiora

Alex Wiewiora

Sales Consultant

239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Jay Samudio

Jay Samudio

Sales Consultant

239-687-4881

Jay@naplesmotorsports.com

Joe

Joe "JP" Politi

Sales Consultant

239-777-1623

JP@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger

Parts Manager

239.330.4682

parts@naplesmotorsports.com

Robert Potter

Robert Potter

Fixed Operations Manager

(239) 920-5133.

RobertP@naplesmotorsports.com

Gail Hustedt

Gail Hustedt

Service Advisor

239.306.6855

gail@naplesmotorsports.com

Kevin McWaters

Kevin McWaters

Transport/ Facility Technician

Oscar Guzman

Oscar Guzman

Shop Foreman

Cole Lopresti

Cole Lopresti

Technician

Eddy Alfonso

Eddy Alfonso

Technician

Kevin Leonard

Kevin Leonard

Technician

Detail

Lester Cintron

Lester Cintron

Detail Manager

Robert Conner

Robert Conner

Detailer

Leduan Aquila Sanchez

Leduan Aquila Sanchez

Detailer

Administration

Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal

Dealer Principal

"I seek perfection, but when I find it it's never good enough."

Keith Grey

Keith Grey

IT & Social Media Manager

239.776.1098

Keith@naplesmotorsports.com

Paolo Grisafi

Paolo Grisafi

General Manager and Controller

Paolo@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Clarke Blacker

IT Director

clarke@naplesmotorsports.com

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge

Office Manager

sara@naplesmotorsports.com

Ben Schlessel

Ben Schlessel

Inventory Manager

David Angel

David Angel

Photographer

Accounting

Annelisse Polanco

Annelisse Polanco

Accounting

annelisse@naplesmotorsports.com

Amy Grey

Amy Grey

Accounting Clerk

Amy@naplesmotorsports.com

Marketing

Emma Papasidero

Emma Papasidero

Social Media & Events Coordinator

Emma@naplesmotorsports.com

Veronica Pereira

Veronica Pereira

Marketing Coordinator

veronica@naplesmotorsports.com