Management

 
Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal
Dealer Principal

Office 239.430.5655
      todd@naplesmotorsports.com           



Robert Joyce
General Manager

Office 239.430.5655
      robert@naplesmotorsports.com           

Yury Smoliar

Yury Smoliar
Operations Manager

Office 239.430.5655
      yury@naplesmotorsports.com           

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge
Business Manager

Call or Text 239.234.1680
      sara@naplesmotorsports.com           

 
 
 

Sales




Tony Catalina
Sales Manager

Call or Text 239.330.4681
      tony@naplesmotorsports.com           
Chris Pruett

Chris Pruett
Sales

Call or Text 239.687.4881
      chris@naplesmotorsports.com      
Mike Urbine

Mike Urbine
Sales

Call or Text 239.307.5328
      mike@naplesmotorsports.com      
Ron Ward

Ron Ward
Sales

Call or Text 239.330.4688
      ron@naplesmotorsports.com      

Support

Cheryl Gibson

Cheryl Gibson
Title/Accounting Clerk
cheryl@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Clarke Blacker

Marketing/IT Director
Call or Text 561.310.7394
clarke@naplesmotorsports.com
Ivan Trejo

Ivan Trejo
Photographer
ivan@naplesmotorsports.com

Service


Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger
Service Manager
Office: 239.430.5655
service@naplesmotorsports.com




Gabriel Pico

Master Technician





Oscar Guzman
Master Technician


 

Todd Markuson

Todd Markuson
Lead Detailer

Brandon Coraluzzo

Brandon Coraluzzo
Detailer

Soloman Macartney

Soloman Macartney
Porter