Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Administration

Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal

Dealer Principal

"I seek perfection, but when I find it it's never good enough."

Yury Smoliar

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager

yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Clarke Blacker

IT Director

561.310.7394

clarke@naplesmotorsports.com

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge

Office Manager

239.234.1680

sara@naplesmotorsports.com

Heather Koch

Heather Koch

Accounting

heather@naplesmotorsports.com

Alexis Hudock

Alexis Hudock

Title Clerk

alexis@naplesmotorsports.com

Melody Veloz

Melody Veloz

Accounting Clerk

239-234-1680

Melody@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

Will Malloy

Will Malloy

Finance Manager

239.330.4681

will@naplesmotorsports.com

Mike Urbine

Mike Urbine

Sales Consultant

239.307.5328

mike@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Ron Ward

Sales Consultant

239.330.4688

ron@naplesmotorsports.com

Alex Wiewiora

Alex Wiewiora

Sales Consultant

239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Nick Berardi

Nick Berardi

Sales Consultant

239.687.4021

nick@naplesmotorsports.com

Jay Samudio

Jay Samudio

Sales Consultant

239.687.4881

jay@naplesmotorsports.com

Marketing

Meri Karenovna

Meri Karenovna

Events & Marketing Director

239.465.0226

meri@naplesmotorsports.com

Carolina Pereira

Carolina Pereira

Marketing Manager

954.479.2296

carolina@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Juan Flores

Juan Flores

Fixed Operations Manager

239.920.5133

jflores@naplesmotorsports.com

Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger

Parts Manager

239.330.4682

service@naplesmotorsports.com

Gail Hustedt

Gail Hustedt

Service Advisor

239.306.6855

gail@naplesmotorsports.com

Kevin McWaters

Kevin McWaters

Transport/ Facility Technician

Eduardo Alfonso

Eduardo Alfonso

Technician

Oscar Guzman

Oscar Guzman

Master Technician

Cole Lopresti

Cole Lopresti

Technician

Detail

Lester Cintron

Lester Cintron

Detail Manager

Maddy Cardinale

Maddy Cardinale

Detailer

Frankie Diaz

Frankie Diaz

Detailer