Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Administration

Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal

Dealer Principal

"I seek perfection, but when I find it it's never good enough."

Yury Smoliar

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager

239.294.8893

yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Clarke Blacker

Clarke Blacker

IT Director

561.310.7394

clarke@naplesmotorsports.com

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge

Office Manager

239.234.1680

sara@naplesmotorsports.com

Alexis Hudock

Alexis Hudock

Title Clerk

alexis@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

James Sealey

James Sealey

General Sales Manager

239.330.4687

james@naplesmotorsports.com 

Will Malloy

Will Malloy

Finance Manager

239.330.4687

will@naplesmotorsports.com

Chris Pruett

Chris Pruett

Sales Consultant

239.687.4881

chris@naplesmotorsports.com

Mike Urbine

Mike Urbine

Sales Consultant

239.307.5328

mike@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Ron Ward

Sales Consultant

239.330.4688

Alex Wiewiora

Alex Wiewiora

Sales Consultant

Call or Text 239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Nick Berardi

Nick Berardi

Sales Consultant

239.687.4021

nick@naplesmotorsports.com

Marketing

Carolina Pereira

Carolina Pereira

Marketing Manager

239.294.8893

carolina@naplesmotorsports.com

Sean Torrico

Sean Torrico

Photographer/Videographer

sean@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Juan Flores

Juan Flores

Fixed Operations Manager

239.778.6035

jflores@naplesmotorsports.com

Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger

Parts Manager

239.294.8893

service@naplesmotorsports.com

Gail Hustedt

Gail Hustedt

Service Advisor

239.877.4429

gail@naplesmotorsports.com

Kevin McWaters

Kevin McWaters

Transport/ Facility Technician

Eduardo Alfonso

Eduardo Alfonso

Technician

Oscar Guzman

Oscar Guzman

Master Technician

Brendan Coburn

Brendan Coburn

Technician

Ryan Holland

Ryan Holland

Technician

Detail

Charles Cave

Charles Cave

Detail Manager

Lester Cintron

Lester Cintron

Detailer

Maddy Cardinale

Maddy Cardinale

Detailer