Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Sales

Blake Lehr

Blake Lehr

General Sales Manager

239.330.4687

blake@naplesmotorsports.com

Patricia Dutra

Patricia Dutra

Lotus Sales Manager

239.330.4687

Patricia@naplesmotorsports.com

Mike Urbine

Mike Urbine

Sales Consultant

239.307.5328

mike@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Ron Ward

Sales Consultant

239.330.4688

ron@naplesmotorsports.com

Alex Wiewiora

Alex Wiewiora

Sales Consultant

239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Jay Samudio

Jay Samudio

Sales Consultant

239-687-4881

Jay@naplesmotorsports.com

Joe

Joe "JP" Politi

Sales Consultant

239-777-1623

JP@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

Fixed Operations Manager

(239) 920-5133.

Joshua@naplesmotorsports.com

Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger

Parts Manager

239.330.4682

parts@naplesmotorsports.com

Rosalia P-Miguel

Rosalia P-Miguel

Service Advisor

239.430.5655

Rosalia@naplesmotorsports.com

Oscar Guzman

Oscar Guzman

Shop Foreman

Eddy Alfonso

Eddy Alfonso

Technician

Kevin Leonard

Kevin Leonard

Technician

Kevin McWaters

Kevin McWaters

Transport/ Facility Technician

Detail

Lester Cintron

Lester Cintron

Detail Manager

Robert Conner

Robert Conner

Detailer

Leduan Aquila Sanchez

Leduan Aquila Sanchez

Detailer

Administration

Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal

Dealer Principal

"I seek perfection, but when I find it it's never good enough."

Paolo Grisafi

Paolo Grisafi

General Manager

Paolo@naplesmotorsports.com

Keith Grey

Keith Grey

IT & Social Media Manager

239.776.1098

Keith@naplesmotorsports.com

Patrick Corbett

Patrick Corbett

Finance Manager

239.280.1256

patrick@naplesmotorsports.com

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge

Office Manager

sara@naplesmotorsports.com

David Angel

David Angel

Photographer

Ben Schlessel

Ben Schlessel

Inventory Manager

Clarke Blacker

Clarke Blacker

IT Director

clarke@naplesmotorsports.com

Accounting

Andrea Lindsay

Andrea Lindsay

Controller

andrea@naplesmotorsports.com

Chelsy Anderson

Chelsy Anderson

Accounting

chelsy@naplesmotorsports.com

Marketing

Emma Papasidero

Emma Papasidero

Social Media & Events Coordinator

Emma@naplesmotorsports.com